Serving Wayne and Surrounding Counties for over 30 years!
0
LOCAL: (912) 427-6828
Shop
Customer Reviews
Mary's Bow-K
Local Jesup, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jan 29, 2024
Name: Jaleigh J

State/Province:GA

I ordered my mama some flowers and Bridgett knocked it out the park! I love Marys Bow K for all my flower needs.
Date: Oct 02, 2023
Name: Michelle W

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much, flowers were absolutely beautiful and the person who helped was amazing and very friendly!!
Date: Sep 28, 2023
Name: Keshia J

State/Province:GA

I can not express how thankful I am of Mary's Bow-K. I had a last minute order and they out did my visual expectations. They go above and beyond to make their clients happy. I cannot put in words my amazing experience with Mary’s Bow-K.
Date: Apr 21, 2023
Name: Marcia Stein S

State/Province:GA

Very beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Lesa W

State/Province:GA

The MOST beautiful and fragrant flowers! Made my day! Stayed fresh and beautiful! Arranged perfectly!!! Beautiful ribbon!
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Susan H

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 18, 2022
Name: R O

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. Great work1
Mary's Reply:
Date: Oct 20, 2022, 8:12 am

Thank you so much!!!! Have a blessed day!
Date: Aug 21, 2022
Name: Marty L

State/Province:GA

Most beautiful work
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: ROBERT J

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, delivered as requested, driver had a little trouble finding the ace but otherwise top marks, will most likely use again.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Lauria T

State/Province:GA

Loved my flower arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Amy F

State/Province:GA

AWESOME
Date: Apr 24, 2022
Name: Gloria R

State/Province:GA

The flower were exactly what was ordered and the delivery person was friendly, helpful, and sweet. We buy flowers from Mary's bow-k, we always get what we order and service with a smile.
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: Robyn G

State/Province:MS

I am late, but for my wedding on October the 9th 2021 in Jesup GA Mary's Bow-K really came through. The work they did was absolutely stunning and more than I could have ever imagined. I wish there was an area to leave photos because my bouquet and arch setting was soooooo gorgeous. I used silk flowers and was so surprised at the work they were still able to pull off. I am so glad I chose them!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Rebecca P

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers for my mother in law and the arrangement was beautiful. Very happy with the communication from Mary's as well
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Debra N

State/Province:FL

Absolutely Stunning work !
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Angela D

State/Province:GA

Easy to use website, very helpful staff
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Brett D

State/Province:GA

I asked Mary's to create an anniversary arrangement based on my wife's favorite cloros and flowers and they knocked it out of the park. Amazing work!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: brenda V

State/Province:WA

It was an amazingly beautiful and large arrangement. My daughter loved it!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Timothy H

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for my wife who was in Jesup visiting her Mom. Surprised her for her birthday with some flowers from Mary’s, and she loved them. Thanks to everyone on th team for making my wife’s birthday a special one! Tim-Warren, Michigan
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name: Faye R

State/Province:GA

Fantastic beautiful flowers always.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Gloria R

State/Province:GA

They did a fabulous job. The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They were fresh, and delivery was great.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name: Laurel C

State/Province:GA

Mary has done the flowers for both of my in-laws funerals. I grew up in a florist so I can be sort of ‘picky’! She has always done such a wonderful job even on short notice. I cannot say enough good things about this shop!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Deborah P

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and fresh!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Larry P

State/Province:GA

Outstanding job for Valentine's day flowers! Thank you Mary
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Lisa F

State/Province:GA

Flower arrangements are always beautiful
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name: PAT P

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement for my mom.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name: Linda B

State/Province:GA

My daughter has been using Mary's Bow-k for over 5 years. I really enjoy their bouquets and their services. No matter where she is, she know that Mary's Bow-K will make sure her mom get her flowers. Thank you, Mary's Bow-K.
Date: Oct 10, 2020
Name: Tiffanie H

State/Province:TX

Mary's made a gorgeous arrangement for my Granny's service. It was short notice and she truly did an amazing job! Thank you so much, it was beautiful!